Sun 3rd May 2015 - 8:30pm - The Bluebell, Cottingham (E. Yorkshire)

Here you can keep track of my public gigs, so please come and join me if possible as it would be great to see you. There are many private bookings such as weddings and birthday parties which are not shown here, but these are ones which are open to the public. Unless stated otherwise, you can assume that entry is always free, though for restaurant performances such as at the Millhouse in Skidby, you may have to book a meal (but please check with the venue if you want to be sure).

DateTimeVenue
Sun 3rd May 20158:30pmThe Bluebell, Cottingham, E. Yorkshire
Sun 30th August 20158:30pmThe Bluebell, Cottingham, E. Yorkshire
Previous Pub and restaurant Gigs from 2010-2014
Sun 5th April 20158:30pmThe Bluebell, Cottingham, E. Yorkshire
Sat 25th October 20149pmThe Black Horse, Atwick, E. Yorkshire
Sat 19th July 20141:30pmHornsea Carnival outdoor music stage, E. Yorkshire
Tue 31st December 20139pmThe Molescroft, Beverley, E. Yorkshire
Sat 21st September 20139:00pmThe Bay Horse, Stamford Bridge, near York
Sun 5th May 20138:30pmThe Bluebell, Cottingham, E. Yorkshire
Sun 31st March 20138:30pmThe Bluebell, Cottingham, E. Yorkshire
Mon 31st December 20129pmThe Molescroft, Beverley, E. Yorkshire
Sat 24th November 20129pmThe Victoria, Hornsea, E. Yorkshire
Sat 1st September 20129pmBay Horse, Stamford Bridge, nr. York
Sun 26th August 20128pmThe Bluebell, Cottingham, E. Yorkshire
Sat 28th July 20127pm (Trinity Festival guest slot)Jaz Bar, Hull Old Town
Mon 4th June 20127pmLeven Playing Fields (outdoor stage) Diamond Jubilee Festival, Leven, E. Yorkshire
Mon 4th June 20122pmThe Railway, Cottingham, E. Yorks (Springboard festival - 40 minute guest set
Sat 2nd June 20129pmDuke of York, Skirlaugh, nr. Hull
Fri 1st June 20129pmThe Victoria, Hornsea, E. Yorkshire
Fri 25th May 20128.30pmMolescroft Inn, Beverley, E. Yorkshire
Sun 6th May 20128pmThe Bluebell, Cottingham, E. Yorkshire
Tue 1st May 20129pm (40 minute guest set)The Victoria, Hornsea, E. Yorkshire
Wed 7th March 20127-9pmConstable Arms, Sproatley, E. Yorkshire
Fri 2nd March 20129pmThe Victoria, Hornsea, E. Yorkshire
Sat 4th February 20129pmBay Horse, Stamford Bridge, nr. York
Sat 28th January 20129pmDuke of York, Skirlaugh, nr. Hull
Sat 14th January 20129.30pmThe Sun, Pickering, N. Yorkshire
Fri 23rd December 20119pmDuke of York, Skirlaugh, nr. Hull
Sat 10th December 20119pmThe Sun, Pickering, N. Yorkshire
Wed 9th November 20119pmBlue Bell, Cottingham, E. Yorks (40 minute guest slot)
Sat 29th October 20119pmThe Ship, Flamborough, East Yorkshire
Sat 22nd October 20118.30pmRoyal British Legion, South Milford
Sat 15th October 20119pmThe Ship, Flamborough, East Yorkshire
Sat 7th October 20119pmThe Sun, Pickering, N. Yorks (acoustic gig)
Sun 2nd October 20116pm-6:50pmJaz Bar (Trinity Festival), Hull (40 minute guest slot)
Sat 1st October 20119pmBay Horse, Arnold, East Yorkshire
Fri 23rd September 20119pmDuke of York, Skirlaugh, nr. Hull
Sat 17th September 20119pmThe Ship, Flamborough, East Yorkshire
Fri 16th September 20119pmThe Victoria, Hornsea, East Yorkshire
Sat 3rd September 20119pmRose and Crown, Driffield, East Yorkshire
Sat 27th August 20119pmThe Ship, Flamborough, East Yorkshire
Sun 24th July 20113pm1 hour set, Hornsea Carnival music stage, Hall Garth Park, Hornsea, East Yorkshire
Fri 15th July 20119pm approxBay Horse, Wincolmlee, Hull (45 min set)
Fri 24th June 20119pmThe Victoria, Hornsea, East Yorkshire
Wed 15th June 20117.30pmSt Aiden's church cafe, Southcoates Avenue, East Hull
Sat 2nd April 20119pmRose and Crown, Driffield
Fri 18th March 20119pmThe Victoria, Hornsea
Wed 9th Feb 20119pmBlue Bell, Cottingham, E.Yorks(40 min guest slot)
Fri 26th Nov 20107pmThe New Inn, Cropton, N. Yorks) - Cropton Beer Festival
Wed 13th Oct 20108.30pmBlue Bell, Cottingham (40 minute guest set)
Sun 10th Oct 20109pmCavalier club, Endike Lane, Hull (door membership required)
Fri 24th Sept 20109pmBlack Bull, Malton Road, Pickering
Sat 28th August 20109pmRose and Crown, North Street, Driffield
Sat 14th August 20109pmBlack Bull, Malton Road, Pickering
Fri 13th August 20109pmThe Victoria, Hornsea